Contact

BOCHEMIE a.s.
Lidická 326, 735 81 Bohumín, The Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 29396824
Phone: +420 596 091 111 - operator
Fax: +420 596 013 462

Databox ID: 8pm926p

E-mail: bochemie@bochemie.cz 

Ochrana dřeva

BOCHEMIE WOOD CARE s.r.o.
Lidická 326, 735 81 Bohumín, The Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 06248675
Phone: +420 596 091 111 - operator
Fax: +420 596 013 462

Databox ID: bwqminu

E-mail: bochemie@bochemie.cz 

 

 

Subsidiary Slovakia

Bochemie Slovakia, s.r.o. 

Moštenická 3, 971 01 Prievidza, Slovakia

 

See our location on the map

 

Phone: +421 (0) 46 542 2988

Fax: +421 (0) 46 542 6324

E-mail: bosl@bochemie.sk

 

Subsidiary Poland

Bochemie PL Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 11/E6, 40-082 Katowice, Poland

 

See our location on the map

 

Phone: +48 694 400 019

 

E-mail: bochemie@bochemie.pl

  

Subsidiary Romania

Bochemie Romania

Strada Frumoasă 30, Bucharest, Romania

 

See our location on the map

 

Phone: +40 311 053 798
Fax: +40 311 053 800
E-mail: bochemie@bochemie.ro

 

Contact Persons

 

TOP Management

Public Relations

Helena Bužgová

PA to CEO

Phone: +420 596 091 459

E-mail: Helena.Buzgova@bochemie.cz

Mgr. Eva Kijonková


Phone: +420 721 857 097

E-mail: eva.kijonkova@ek-media.com

  

Customer service

Purchasing and logistics

Ing. Magda Macháňová

 

Phone: +420 596 091 299

E-mail:  Magda.Machanova@bochemie.cz

Mgr. Petr Martinásek

Supply Chain Manager 

Phone: +420 606 739 613

E-mail: Petr.Martinasek@bochemie.cz

  

Metal surface treatment

Materials for industrial batteries

Ing. Lumír Mrokwia

Business Manager Metal Surface Treatment

Phone: +420 596 091 205

E-mail: Lumir.Mrokwia@bochemie.cz

Ing. David Jež, DiS

Business Manager AKU

Phone: +420 602 174 634

E-mail: David.Jez@bochemie.cz

 

  

Protection of wood

Private labels

DiS. Eduard Chalupa

International Sales & Business Development Manager

Phone: +420 725 105 159

E-mail: Eduard.Chalupa@bochemie.cz

Mgr. Petr Martinásek

Supply Chain Manager 

Phone: +420 606 739 613

E-mail: Petr.Martinasek@bochemie.cz

  

Human Resources

 

Mgr. Martin Kraus

HR Specialist

Phone: +420 596 091 243

E-mail: Martin.Kraus@bochemie.cz

 

 

 

We are proud members of the following institutions:

obrázek eurochlorAsociace českých a slovenských zinkoven    nanoprogres  Nickel REACH Consortia  nano asociace  Svaz Chemického Průmyslu ČR  Zinc Reach  Cadmium reach consortium  The European Chemical Industry Council