Our industry

Contact persons

Helena Bužgová

PA to CEO

P: +420 596 091 459

E: Helena.Buzgova@bochemie.cz

Mgr. Eva Kijonková

Media representation

P: +420 721 857 097

E: Eva.Kijonkova@ek-media.com

Ing. Magda Macháňová

Customer service

P: +420 602 586 665

E: Magda.Machanova@bochemie.cz

Ing. Iveta Matulová Heczková

HR Specialist

P: +420 774 549 754

E: Iveta.Heczkova@bochemie.cz

Ing. David Jež, DiS.

Materials for industrial batteries

P: +420 602 174 634vv

E: David.Jez@bochemie.cz

Ing. Lumír Mrokwia

Metal surface treatment

P: +420 602 756 788

E: Lumir.Mrokwia@bochemie.cz

Ing. Magda Macháňová

Wood protection in technical matters

P: +420 596 091 299

E: Magda.Machanova@bochemie.cz

Eduard Chalupa, DiS.

Wood protection in business matters

P: +420 725 105 159

E: Eduard.Chalupa@bochemie.cz

Taťána Szmeková

Logistics

P: +420 606 520 222

E: Tatana.Szmekova@bochemie.cz

Ing. Jan Neudert

Private labels

P: +420 724 513 081

E: Jan.Neudert@bochemie.cz

Eduard Chalupa, DiS.

Fabric metallization

P: +420 725 105 159

E: Eduard.Chalupa@bochemie.cz

ARSY line - creation of websites and e-shops